January 2012

Newsletter 29th Janurary 2012

_Newsletter-Image.gif

4th Sunday in Ordinary Time
29th January 2012
Fr.Denis Stritch P.P. 029 68007/086 2206607
Parish Website www.rockchapel.ie

Masses for the Week
Rockchapel
Sat: 8.00 p.m. – Tom Quinlan, Months Mind Mass.
Sun: 10.00 a.m. – Mary Carmody, Lyreneague.
Thurs: 11.00 a.m. – The Presentation of Our Lord.

GAA Lotto Results 25th Janurary 2012

GAA Logo

Lotto Number: 6, 11, 13, 18

No Winner.  Next Week's Jackpot €5,300

Lucky dip winners of €25

  1. Orla Keogh.
  2. Donal Murphy, Fermoy.
  3. Mary Murphy, Toureenagreine.
  4. Ann Keogh.

Zumbo Classes

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Mar 26 2012 .
Monday, January 9, 2012 - 19:30 - 20:30
Monday, January 16, 2012 - 19:30 - 20:30
Monday, January 23, 2012 - 19:30 - 20:30
Monday, January 30, 2012 - 19:30 - 20:30
Monday, February 6, 2012 - 19:30 - 20:30
Monday, February 13, 2012 - 19:30 - 20:30
Monday, February 20, 2012 - 19:30 - 20:30
Monday, February 27, 2012 - 19:30 - 20:30
Monday, March 5, 2012 - 19:30 - 20:30
Monday, March 12, 2012 - 19:30 - 20:30
Monday, March 19, 2012 - 19:30 - 20:30

Defib Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 20:00 - 21:00

Newsletter 22nd Janurary 2012

_Newsletter-Image.gif

3rd Sunday in Ordinary Time
22nd January 2012
Fr.Denis Stritch P.P. 029 68007/086 2206607
Parish Website www.rockchapel.ie

Masses for the Week
Rockchapel
Sun: 10.00 a.m. – Nora & Michael O’Donnell, The Terrace.
Thurs: 11.00 a.m.

GAA Lotto Results 18th Janurary 2012

GAA Logo

Lotto Number:  9, 12, 14, 18

No Winner.  Next weeks jackpot is €5,200

€25 Lucky dip winners

  1. Ann Marie Murphy, Milleen.
  2. Sean Curtin, Doneraile.
  3. Mossie Collins.
  4. Seller's Prize: PJ Murphy.

Newsletter 15th Janurary 2012

_Newsletter-Image.gif

2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time
15th January 2012
Fr.Denis Stritch P.P. 029 68007/086 2206607
Parish Website www.rockchapel.ie

Masses for the Week
Rockchapel
Sat: 8.00 p.m. – Johnny Murphy, Glounakeel.
Sun: 10.00 a.m. – Aeney Lane, Glounakeel.
Thurs: 11.00 a.m.

GAA Lotto Results 11th Janurary 2012

GAA Logo

Lotto Numbers: 5, 8, 20, 26.

No Winner.  Next weeks jackpot is €5,100.

€25 Lucky Dip Winners

  1. Orla Keogh, Rockchapel
  2. Johnny Lyons, Tournafulla
  3. Gerard Angland, Meelin.
  4. Seller's Prize: Ann Keogh.